Club Contacts

Executive Committee

        

Management Committee

President
Nicole Cadogan
Ph: 0421 215 372
president@waratahnetball.asn.au

Vice President
Jackie Jukes
Ph: 0417 472 457
vicepres@waratahnetball.asn.au

Secretary
Jane Stoodley
Ph: 0427 040 702
secretary@waratahnetball.asn.au

Treasurer
Dwight Graham
Ph: 0419 552 848
treasurer@waratahnetball.asn.au

Registrar
Nick Osborne
Ph: 0468 889 500
registrar@waratahnetball.asn.au

General Enquiries
enquiries@waratahnetball.asn.au

Postal Address
Waratah Netball Club
9/33 Vista Parade
Kotara NSW 2289
 

 

Coaching Convenor
Jane Stoodley
Ph: 0427 040 702
coach@waratahnetball.asn.au

Umpiring Convenor
Ellie Stanley
Ph: 0458 544 321‬
umpiring@waratahnetball.asn.au

COVID Safety Officer
Jackie Jukes
Ph: 0417 472 457
jackie@waratahnetball.asn.au

Uniform Co-ordinator
Liz Gold
Ph:0438 731 539
uniform@waratahnetball.asn.au

Fundraising Coordinator
Lauren Jukes
Ph: 0434 421 373
fundraising@waratahnetball.asn.au

Social Coordinator
Amber Collits
Ph: 0434 596 382
social@waratahnetball.asn.au

Communications Officer
TBA
Ph: TBA
comms@waratahnetball.asn.au

Equipment Officer
Liz Gold
Ph:0438 731 539
liz@waratahnetball.asn.au

Feedback

 

We welcome your feedback. If you have any suggestions about our Club or
about our Website, then please email
feedback@waratahnetball.asn.au
 

 
Please note that these email addresses are for the EXCLUSIVE use of INTERNAL Waratah Netball Club use and any unauthorised use of these email addresses will be considered as Unsolicited SPAM.
Please do NOT send us SPAM. We are not redesigning or redeveloping our website, so please don't contact us to ask